What You Put On Your Skin Impacts Your Health

Dec 30, 2021

January 28th 11am PT 12pm MT 2pm ET Expert Guest Trina Felber founder of Primal Life Organics and RN: Skin and how what you put on it can impact your health and immune function!

Sign up now for only $1 for a limited time to join my Insiders Monthly Health Membership and try it out!

 
I'll be providing tips and resources for your health with live Q&A's and a private community to offer additional support and resources. There will also be monthly interviews live with Q&A with different health experts each month!
 
Even if you can't make it there live, you can submit any questions ahead of time and watch the replay in your own personal portal later at your convenience and the best part is you can continue to connect in our private members community for any questions that come up.
 
Can’t wait to see you there! Yay!! https://monicahershaft.com/membership